St. Joseph School
Issaquah • Snoqualmie
Preschool - Calendar
2016-2017              Printer friendly calendar SJS      

SJS

 
Wed, Sept 7

Open House for SJS 4's – 10-11 am

Open House for SJS Pre-K 12:30-1:30 pm

Thurs, Sept 8 Open House for  SJS 3's – 10-11 am
Mon, Sept 12 School starts for SJS 4's and SJS Pre-K
Tues, Sept 13 School starts for SJS 3's
Fri, Oct 7 No Preschool, staff development
Fri, Nov 11 No School, Veteran's Day Holiday
Nov 23 - 25 No Preschool - Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 19 - Jan 1 No Preschool - Christmas Holiday
Mon, Jan 16 No school, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan 18 & 20 No Preschool SJS 4's  - conferences
Jan 19 & 20 No Preschool for Pre-K - conferences
Fri, Feb 5 No Pre-K, staff planning meeting
Feb 20-24 No Preschool - Mid-winter break
TBA Annual School Auction
Fri, Mar 10 No Preschool - Staff development
Fri, Apr 14 No Preschool for SJS 4's and Pre-K - Good Friday
Apr 17 - 21 No Preschool - Easter Vacation
Mon, May 29 No Preschool - Memorial Day Holiday
Wed, Jun 7 Last day of school for SJS Pre-4's
Thurs, Jun 8 Last day of school for SJS Pre-3's & Pre-K
Fri, Jun 9 Preschool cleaning