St. Joseph School
Issaquah • Snoqualmie
Faculty & Administration - Administration
 
Principal-
Peg Johnston
Vice Principal - Snoqualmie
Judy Lash
jlash@sjsissaquah.org
       
  Office Manager - Issaquah
Roxane Barkley
office@sjsissaquah.org
  Office Manager- Snoqualmie
Patty Rosell
snoqualmie@sjsissaquah.org
       
  Development Director
Joanne Barber
development@sjsissaquah.org
Business Manager
Ann Vandewark
 
business@sjsissaquah.org
       
Admission Director
Shauna Cogan
scogan@sjsissaquah.org