St. Joseph School
Issaquah • Snoqualmie
Faculty & Administration - Administration
 
Principal-
Peg Johnston
   
       
Vice Principal - Issaquah
Jackie Olund
jolund@sjsissaquah.org
Vice Principal - Snoqualmie
Judy Lash
jlash@sjsissaquah.org
       
  Office Manager - Issaquah
Roxane Barkley
office@sjsissaquah.org
  Office Manager- Snoqualmie
Patty Rosell
snoqualmie@sjsissaquah.org
       
Development Director
Megan Michalson
mmichalson@sjsissaquah.org
Business Manager
Ann Vandewark
 
business@sjsissaquah.org
       
Network Administrator
Ken Arney
karney@sjsissaquah.org