St. Joseph School
Issaquah • Snoqualmie
Faculty & Administration - Snoqualmie Classroom Teachers
 
 
4th Grade -
Michelle Mohr

mmohr@sjsissaquah.org
4th Grade -
Jessica Saddler

jsaddler@sjsissaquah.org
       
5th Grade -
Kathy Brown
kbrown@sjsissaquah.org
 
5th Grade -
Regan Boysen

rboysen@sjsissaquah.org
       
7th Grade HR, 6th-8th Grade Math and 8th Grade Spanish-
Carmen Sanchez

csanchez@sjsissaquah.org
6th Grade HR, 6th and 7th Grade LA and Lit.-
Emily Bemis

ebemis@sjsissaquah.org
       
7th Grade HR and 6-7 Grade Science -
Andrea Lund
alund@sjsissaquah.org
   
       
8th Grade HR, 6th-8th Grade History
Rachelle Dolan

rdolan@sjsissaquah.org
7th-8th Grde LA and Lit.-
Jana White

jwhite@sjsissaquah.org
       
Band, 4th/5th Grade Technology
Leah Weitzsacker

lweitzsacker@sjsissaquah.org
6th-8th Grade Math and 8th Grade Science -
Debi Totten
dtotten@sjsissaquah.org