St. Joseph School
Issaquah • Snoqualmie
Faculty & Administration - Snoqualmie Classroom Teachers
 
 
4th Grade -
Michelle Mohr

mmohr@sjsissaquah.org
4th Grade -
Jessica Saddler

jsaddler@sjsissaquah.org
       
5th Grade -
Regan Boysen

rboysen@sjsissaquah.org
 
  
       
6th Grade HR, Math and LA and Lit.
Kathy Brown
kbrown@sjsissaquah.org
  6th Grade Math, History and Religion
Angela Pinto

apinto@sjsissaquah.org
       
7th Grade HR, 6th-8th Grade Math and 8th Grade Spanish-
Carmen Sanchez

csanchez@sjsissaquah.org

  7th Grade Science, 8th Grade Math and Science
Mary-Kate Anderson

manderson @sjsissaquah.org
       
8th Grade HR, LA and Lit.-
Jana White

jwhite@sjsissaquah.org