St. Joseph School
Issaquah • Snoqualmie
Faculty & Administration - Specialists
 
Art - 4-8
Laura Henion

lhenion@sjsissaquah.org
  Art - 1-3
Leslie MacInnes
lmacinnes@sjsissaquah.org
       
Reading and Math Specialist- Snoqualmie
Jennifer Rosario
jrosario@sjsissaquah.org
Reading and Math Specialist - Issaquah
Sharon Moncada
smoncada@sjsissaquah.org
 
       
Music and Liturgy Choir
Deb Ostrander
dostrander@sjsissaquah.org
PE -
Jane Hughes
jhughes@sjsissaquah.org
       
Drama Enrichment -
Jana White
jwhite@sjsissaquah.org
5th Grade and Advanced Band -

       
8th Grade Spanish -
Carmen Sanchez

csanchez@sjsissaquah.org
Robotics -
Doreen Mahoney
dmahoney@sjsissaquah.org
       
K-3 Technology Teacher -
Coming Soon
Coming Soon